Spring 2014 Show Preview
Nicole Raney
12/18/2013

Free Week
Thursday, Jan. 2 - Saturday, Jan. 11
Stubb's, The Swan Dive, The North Door, Nomad, and more

The Beach Boys
Sunday, Jan. 19
ACL Live at the Moody Theatre

Young the Giant
Saturday, February 15
Austin Music Hall

Neutral Milk Hotel
Monday, Feb. 17 and Tuesday, Feb. 18
ACL Live at the Moody Theatre

Lord Huron
Monday, Feb. 17 and Tuesday, Feb. 18
Emo's

Imagine Dragons w/ The Naked and Famous
Thursday, Feb. 20
Frank Erwin Center

Pixies w/ Best Coast
Saturday, March 1
Austin Music Hall

Lorde
Tuesday, March 3
Austin Music Hall

Ellie Goulding
Saturday, March 22
Austin Music Hall

Grouplove w/ MS MR
Saturday, April 4
Stubb's

Local Natives
Wednesday, April 9
Stubb's

Arcade Fire
Thursday, April 10
Austin360 Amphitheater

Haim
Wednesday, April 23
Stubb's

Bastille
Friday, April 25
Emo's


 «  Return to previous page
 »  Send to a friend
Subscribe to channel
blog comments powered by Disqus
- advertisement -
Staff Blogs
This Just In

KGSR Blog

 
- advertisement -