LISTEN: A Pre-Release Stream Of Lorde's Debut Album
Posted 9/23/2013 3:04:00 PM

The highly-anticpated debut album from Lorde, Pure Heroine, will be released next Tuesday, but you can already listen to the whole album thanks to the folks at The 17 year-old's "Royals" is arguably KGSR's most-requested tune.


Since the album streams as one long chunk you'll find the full track listing below:

Get More:



1 Tennis Court

2 400 Lux

3 Royals

4 Ribs

5 Buzzcut Season

6 Team

7 Glory And Gore

8 Still Sane

9 White Teeth Teens

10 A World Alone

Posted By: Andy  

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.
blog comments powered by Disqus
- advertisement -